2d
Hosted on MSNChurch: Wafers Will Have Gluten, Wine Will Have AlcoholGot a sensitive stomach that can't handle gluten or booze? You're out of luck if you want to receive Holy Communion in the ...
A question that comes up is, "If I'm on a gluten-free diet, what forms of alcohol can I have?" So beer is out, unless it's gluten-free. Beer is made from hops, etc. It's got gluten in it.
While all alcohol comes with its fair share of risks ... These vodkas are distilled from fruit and tubers, making them naturally gluten-free options that don’t contain the common allergens ...
Christian Daily International on MSN1d
Anglican Communion refutes claims that gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine are barred from Holy CommunionThe Anglican Communion has denied media reports that gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine are being banned from Holy ...
The Church of England has officially affirmed that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used as substitutes ...
Even those without sensitive stomachs are reaching for these special brews, which now range from lagers to pale ales to ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results