A question that comes up is, "If I'm on a gluten-free diet, what forms of alcohol can I have?" So beer is out, unless it's gluten-free. Beer is made from hops, etc. It's got gluten in it.
Avoiding gluten can affect all aspects of your diet, including which alcoholic drinks you choose. So, is bourbon off-limits ...
While all alcohol comes with its fair share of risks ... These vodkas are distilled from fruit and tubers, making them naturally gluten-free options that don’t contain the common allergens ...
The UK is the fastest-growing market for gluten-free beers in Europe, with sales currently standing at around £155 million a ...