News
11h
Golf Digest on MSNU.S. Open 2025: Did Sam Burns get robbed of title shot by a 'temporary water' ruling?Like any savvy patient who gets a bad diagnosis, Sam Burns wanted a second opinion. When his drive on Oakmont’s par-4 15th ...
Sickened Sam Burns has spoken out on the hugely-controversial decision which finally blew apart his US Open dream. The ...
Golf fans were left scratching their heads at a ‘bizarre’ ruling which helped JJ Spaun win the US Open in brutal conditions ...
GULLANE, Scotland – Sam Burns ... bogey 8. Burns’ second shot from the fairway bunker launched too low to clear the lip and the ball hung on the wall. He called for a ruling and two officials ...
Sam Burns receives unique ruling after fairway bunker shot at Genesis Scottish Open Ultimately, it was decided that the top layer of sod was still part of the bunker resulting in no relief for ...
Sam Burns tried, but he ultimately failed to get a free drop when his ball somehow came to rest in a gravity-defying position at The Renaissance Club. During the third round of the Genesis ...
Well, all of us that is except perhaps for Sam Burns ... luck might turn into good with a favorable ruling. It all played out on the 10th hole, Burns sitting at eight under par for the ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results